Anyone working on anything?

Models and Toys Related to Five Star Stories

Moderator: kosh

Anyone working on anything?

Postby jinnai » Fri Dec 29, 2006 5:38 am

Subject says it all...

Is it only myself and Jack working on kits thesedays?

I know Winston is about to start on something...

So fess up people. Let's get some life back in this area of the boards!

jinnai

Postby elemental » Fri Dec 29, 2006 6:37 am

I haven't painted or modelled in months. :(

Maybe I'll get something done in the new year.
elemental

Postby cobywan » Fri Dec 29, 2006 9:18 am

I'm not working on FSS these days. I've been building the Nu Galactica for the last three years now.
cobywan

Postby sarion » Fri Dec 29, 2006 10:21 am

elemental wrote:I haven't painted or modelled in months. :(

Maybe I'll get something done in the new year.

mine is counted in years, isn't that more pathetic? :(
anyway, wishing everyone here a happy new year! :roll:
sarion

Postby jinnai » Fri Dec 29, 2006 1:32 pm

cobywan wrote:I'm not working on FSS these days. I've been building the Nu Galactica for the last three years now.

Coby, you're excused. I constantly troll SSMF and the RPF and see your Biggie G progress. And it's damn fine.

Owen, stop bludging. =p

Just as a heads up: I recieve 2 Jade Temples on Tuesday. One is for me, one is for Winston. Jack, myself and Winston will be peforming a Colus group build over at Hobbyfanatics, basically the idea is.. well, just to build any Colus MH. Whether it be 1/144, 1/100, an old Volks Berlin, or the snazzy new 1/144 Last Junchoon from Wave. It's just something to encourage everyone to finish something.

Even Jack is somewhat committed to finishing his SAV Sr1. That's saying something, isn't it? :)
jinnai

Postby KOG » Fri Dec 29, 2006 2:50 pm

I haven't started/continued/finished anything in a great many months.
KOG

Postby Sheizzel » Fri Dec 29, 2006 4:26 pm