Site Copying Gears Online Content
http://www.yellowlightman.com/macross/omake/jpbt/
The link above is a page on a Macross site that copies images from here:
http://www.gearsonline.net/btech/mechs.php
and here:
http://www.gearsonline.net/btech/images/btech1.jpg
I Emailed the Webmaster last week and told him about the situation but there has been no reply.
I was hoping those of you with some time could send an Email to this Webmaster and let him know that copying of this sort is not going to go unnoticed.
sean@yellowlightman.com
The link above is a page on a Macross site that copies images from here:
http://www.gearsonline.net/btech/mechs.php
and here:
http://www.gearsonline.net/btech/images/btech1.jpg
I Emailed the Webmaster last week and told him about the situation but there has been no reply.
I was hoping those of you with some time could send an Email to this Webmaster and let him know that copying of this sort is not going to go unnoticed.
sean@yellowlightman.com
If you don't like the news then go make some of your own.
-

Tachyon - Site Admin

- Posts: 2786
- Joined: Mon Feb 17, 2003 6:14 pm
- Location: Austin, TX



